Current Staff

TEACHERS

Abbott, Angela (History)
angela@eagleschool.org

Avalos-Cano, Yazmin (Spanish)
yazmin@eagleschool.org

Baitinger-Peterson, Jayne (Art)
msbp@eagleschool.org

Beckett, Marcia (Art)
mrsbeckett@eagleschool.org

Biancat, Yann (P.E.)
yann@eagleschool.org

Brandis, Lena (French, Computers)
madamelena@eagleschool.org

Bunn, Ellen (Library)
ellen@eagleschool.org

Devine, Jessica (Spanish)
jessica@eagleschool.org

Drake, Toni (Spanish)
toni@eagleschool.org

Eckel, Christine (Band)
ceckel@eagleschool.org

Gallo, Matt (LA/SS/D)
matt@eagleschool.org

Harper, Darlene (Music)
darlene@eagleschool.org

Irving, Andrew (French)
monsieur@eagleschool.org

Kufel, Jane (Kindergarten)
jane.nest@eagleschool.org

Lacock, Janice (LA/SS/D)
janice@eagleschool.org

Larson, Ann (LA/SS/D)
ann@eagleschool.org

Lindstrum, Andrew (Math)
andrew@eagleschool.org

Morgan, Jack (Computers)
jack@eagleschool.org

Mathieu, Dylan (Math)
dylan@eagleschool.org

McCulley, Denise (Science)
dmc@eagleschool.org

McEnaney, Katie (LA/SS/D)
katie@eagleschool.org

Mess, Sara (Math)
saramess@eagleschool.org

Munson, Erica (Math)
erica@eagleschool.org

Murphy, Traci (Kindergarten)
traci@eagleschool.org

Prescott, Barb (Math)
barb@eagleschool.org

Raihala, Lorie (LA/SS/D)
lorie@eagleschool.org

Ruotti, Katy (Music)
katy@eagleschool.org

Sauer, Jenn (English, Drama)
jenn@eagleschool.org

Steel, Luke (P.E.)
luke@eagleschool.org

Tofte, Julie (LA/SS/D)
julie@eagleschool.org

van Boldrik, Maggie (Science)
maggie@eagleschool.org

van Deelen, Carol (LA/SS/D)
carolvan@eagleschool.org

Warrick, Rachel (Music)
rachel@eagleschool.org

Wright, Sarah (Science)
sarah@eagleschool.org

ADMINISTRATION

Wright, Andy (Director)
andy@eagleschool.org

Bina, Colette (School Counselor)
colette@eagleschool.org

Butterfield, Mary Kay (Admissions)
marykay@eagleschool.org

Dampf, Heather (School Counselor)
heather@eagleschool.org

Engel, Rochelle (Administrative Assistant, Aerie-Gram)
rochelle@eagleschool.org

Larget, Ann (Admissions, Student Affairs)
annlarget@eagleschool.org

Neitzel, Wade (Finance)
wade@eagleschool.org

Pleva, Jimlene (Volunteers, Study Club, After-School Activities)
jimlene@eagleschool.org

Sebastian, Kate (Receptionist)
kate@eagleschool.org

Thompson, Susan (Receptionist, Attendance)
thompson@eagleschool.org