New EPO for 2015-16

We welcome newly elected EPO Board members: Collette Bina (treasurer), Tanya Buckingham (vice-president), Dia Caulkins (secretary), Amy Bina, Laura Dry, Patti DuBeau, Scott Mason, Alperen Ozalp, Mahr Malik, and Scott Mason. Returning Board members include Jodie Johnson (president), Helen Lee, and Chad Thums. In the coming year, as they continue the important work of supporting our students, building community, and raising money, please give them your full support.