Capital Campaign

    Current Staff

    Name Subject(s) E-Mail Address
    Abbott, Angela History angela@eagleschool.org
    Avalos-Cano, Yazmín Spanish yazmin@eagleschool.org
    Beckett, Marcia Art marcia@eagleschool.org
    Begly, Ally Science ally@eagleschool.org
    Bliss, Gráinne Math grainne@eagleschool.org
    Bunn, Ellen Library ellen@eagleschool.org
    Butterfield, Mary Kay Admissions Coordinator marykay@eagleschool.org
    Carr, Jocelyn Music jocelyn@eagleschool.org
    Devine, Jessica Spanish jessica@eagleschool.org
    Eckel, Christine Band Director ceckel@eagleschool.org
    Felder, Karen Math, Computers karen@eagleschool.org
    Findley, Susan Guidance Counselor susan@eagleschool.org
    Finster, Rebecca Art mrsfinster@eagleschool.org
    Gallo, Matt LA/SS/D, Phy Ed matt@eagleschool.org
    Goodge, Martha French martha@eagleschool.org
    Gregory-Simon, Melissa Strings Teacher mgregsim@gmail.com
    Harper, Darlene Music darlene@eagleschool.org
    Helstad, Steve Phy Ed steve@eagleschool.org
    Hoffman, Jean LA/SS/D jean@eagleschool.org
    Khan, Damian Math damian@eagleschool.org
    Kufel, Jane Kindergarten jane.nest@eagleschool.org
    Lacock, Janice LA/SS/D janice@eagleschool.org
    Larget, Ann Office Assistant annlarget@eagleschool.org
    Larson, Ann LA/SS/D, French ann@eagleschool.org
    Lin, Nancy LA/SS/D nancy@eagleschool.org
    Maloney, Jack Computers jack@eagleschool.org
    Mason, Carole Director carole@eagleschool.org
    McCulley, Denise Science dmc@eagleschool.org
    McEnaney, Katie LA/SS/D katie@eagleschool.org
    Munson, Erica Math erica@eagleschool.org
    Neitzel, Wade Finance Assistant wade@eagleschool.org
    Plastrik, Gabrielle Language Arts gabrielle@eagleschool.org
    Prescott, Barb Math barb@eagleschool.org
    Price, Chuck LA/SS/D, Phy Ed cprice@eagleschool.org
    Sauer, Jenn LA/SS/D jenn@eagleschool.org
    Tautges, Diane QRTs & Math Workbooks dianetautges@gmail.com
    Thompson, Susan Receptionist thompson@eagleschool.org
    van Boldrik, Maggie Science maggie@eagleschool.org
    van Deelen, Carol Kindergarten carol.nest@eagleschool.org