Current Staff

TEACHERS

Abbott, Angela (History)
angela@eagleschool.org

Avalos-Cano, Yazmin (Spanish)
yazmin@eagleschool.org

Baitinger-Peterson, Jayne (Art)
msbp@eagleschool.org

Beckett, Marcia (Art)
mrsbeckett@eagleschool.org

Biancat, Yann (P.E.)
yann@eagleschool.org

Blatter, Jessica (Spanish, LA/SS/D)
jessica.blatter@eagleschool.org

Brandis, Lena (French, Computers)
madamelena@eagleschool.org

Bunn, Ellen (Library)
ellen@eagleschoo.org

Devine, Jessica (Spanish)
jessica@eagleschool.org

Eckel, Christine (Band)
ceckel@eagleschool.org

Gallo, Matt (LA/SS/D)
matt@eagleschool.org

Goodge, Martha (French)
martha@eagleschool.org

Harper, Darlene (Music)
darlene@eagleschool.org

Helstad, Steve (P.E.)
steve@eagleschool.org

Kufel, Jane (Kindergarten)
jane.nest@eagleschool.org

Lacock, Janice (LA/SS/D)
janice@eagleschool.org

Langlie, Mary (Music)
mary@eagleschool.org

Larson, Ann (LA/SS/D)
ann@eagleschool.org

Lin, Nancy (LA/SS/D)
nancy@eagleschool.org

Lindstrum, Andrew (Math)
andrew@eagleschool.org

Morgan, Jack (Computers)
jack@eagleschool.org

Mason, Jonathan (LA/SS/D)
jonathan@eagleschool.org

Mathieu, Dylan (Math)
dylan@eagleschool.org

McCulley, Denise (Science)
dmc@eagleschool.org

McEnaney, Katie (LA/SS/D)
katie@eagleschool.org

Mess, Sara (Math)
saramess@eagleschool.org

Munson, Erica (Math)
erica@eagleschool.org

Murphy, Traci (Kindergarten)
traci@eagleschool.org

Prescott, Barb (Math)
barb@eagleschool.org

Sauer, Jenn (English, Drama)
jenn@eagleschool.org

Tautges, Diane (Nest/Primary Aide)
diane@eagleschool.org

van Boldrik, Maggie (Science)
maggie@eagleschool.org

van Deelen, Carol (LA/SS/D)
carolvan@eagleschool.org

Wright, Sarah (Science)
sarah@eagleschool.org

ADMINISTRATION

Mason, Carole (Director)
carole@eagleschool.org

Butterfield, Mary Kay (Admissions, Aerie-Gram)
marykay@eagleschool.org

Dampf, Heather (Guidance Counselor)
heather@eagleschool.org

Engel, Rochelle (Administrative Assistant)
rochelle@eagleschool.org

Findley, Susan (Guidance Counselor)
susan@eagleschool.org

Larget, Ann (Student Services)
annlarget@eagleschool.org

Neitzel, Wade (Finance)
wade@eagleschool.org

Pleva, Jimlene (Volunteers, Study Club)
jimlene@eagleschool.org

Thompson, Susan (Receptionist, Attendance)
thompson@eagleschool.org