Parent Visit Days

To know if EAGLE School is right for your child, we encourage you to learn more about us by attending one of our Parent/Guardian Visit Days. During these visits, our guests have the opportunity to tour the school, meet with the Director, and observe in classrooms. While an advanced visit to the school is not required, we believe that most participants find the morning to be both informative and enjoyable.

To register for a visit day, please call Susan Thompson at (608) 273-0309 or email Mary Kay Butterfield at marykay@eagleschool.org no earlier than one month prior to your preferred visit date. Your email should include the names of all parties planning to attend the visit day, as well as the academic year and grade level(s) in which you are most interested.

Please note that these special visit days are for adults only. If you decide to submit an application, your child will be invited to participate in a full-day student visit at a later date. (Read more about visit days for kindergarten or for grades 1-8.)

IMG_1560

Sherlock Holmes prepares for the Victorian Tea.

7/8 students play Whist during their in-character Victorian tea.

7/8 students play Whist during their in-character Victorian tea.

2015-16 Parent Visit Days:

Thursday, December 10 – 8:30 to 11:00 am (entering kindergarten only)

Monday, December 14 – 8:30 to 11:00 am (entering kindergarten only)

Thursday, January 7 – 8:30 to 11:00 am

Wednesday, January 13 – 8:30 to 11:00 am

Thursday, January 21 – 8:30 to 11:00 am

Tuesday, February 2 – 8:30 to 11:00 am

Thursday, February 11 – 8:30 to 11:00 am

Tuesday, February 16 – 8:30 to 11:00 am

Wednesday, February 24 – 8:30 to 11:00 am

Thursday, March 3 – 8:30 to 11:00 am

Wednesday, March 9 – 8:30 to 11:00 am

Wednesday, March 16 – 8:30 to 11:00 am