Parent Visit Days

To know if EAGLE School is right for your child, we encourage you to learn more about us by attending one of our Parent Visit Days. During these visits, parents have the opportunity to tour the school, meet with the Director, and observe in classrooms. To register for a Parent Visit, please call Susan Thompson at 273-0309 or e-mail Mary Kay Butterfield at marykay@eagleschool.org. Your e-mail should include the names of all parties planning to attend the visit day, as well as the academic year and grade level(s) in which you are most interested.

IMG_1560

Sherlock Holmes prepares for the Victorian Tea.

7/8 students play Whist during their in-character Victorian tea.

7/8 students play Whist during their in-character Victorian tea.

2014-15 Parent Visiting Days:

Thursday, December 11 – 8:30 to 11:00 am (entering kindergarten only)

Thursday, January 8 – 8:30 to 11:00 am

Wednesday, January 14 – 8:30 to 11:00 am

Thursday, January 22 – 8:30 to 11:00 am

Tuesday, February 3 – 8:30 to 11:00 am

Thursday, February 12 – 8:30 to 11:00 am

Tuesday, February 17 – 8:30 to 11:00 am

Wednesday, February 25 – 8:30 to 11:00 am

Thursday, March 5 – 8:30 to 11:00 am

Wednesday, March 11 – 8:30 to 11:00 am

Thursday, March 19 – 8:30 to 11:00 am